Parish Organizations
/ Organizations
Parish Committees & Organizations
Contact Information

 

 

Organization

Contact Name Phone #

Email

ABC Committee

Darcia Moskaluk-Rutkay  

ABC@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Bandura Group

Natalka Olynyk- Kowalenko

416-787-3010

Bandura@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Bingo Committee

Martin Slonowski
Steve Snatinsky

416-247-0449
416-231-0517

Bingo@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Calendar Committee

Natalka Olynyk-Kowalenko

416-787-3010

Calendar@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Choir Director

Victor Kowalenko

416-787-3010

Choir@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Choir President

tbd

 

ChoirPresident@stdemetriusuoc.ca

CYMK Junior

tbd

 

CYMKsr@stdemetriusuoc.ca

CYMK Senior

Tanya Buciora

905-568-1819

CYMKjr@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Fellowship Coordinator

Orysia Manzatiuk

 

FellowshipCoord@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Finance Committee

Olia Lukaczyn

 905-281-9313

Finance@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Golf Tournament

George Andruszczenko  

Golf@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Hall Rental

Halyna - office

416-255-7506

HallRental@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Library

Vacant

 

Library@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Order of St Andrew

Stefan Franko

416-244-3451

OrderofStAndrew@stdemetriusuoc.ca 

Property Management Committee

Leo Atamanchuk

647-347-2142

PropertyMgmt@stdemetriusuoc.ca 

Seniors of St Demetrius

Mary Demeda

416-626-3938

Seniors@stdemetriusuoc.ca

St Demetrius Messenger Newsletter Editor

Fr. Walter

 

NewsletterEditor@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Sunday Parish Bulletin Editor

Fr. Walter  

BulletinEditor@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Sunday School Director

Svitlana Zienchuk  

SundaySchoolDirector@stdemetriusuoc.ca

TYC

Mark Olynyk

 416-235-0004

TYC@stdemetriusuoc.ca

UWAC

Darcia Moskaluk Rutkay

 416-785-1746

UWAC@stdemetriusuoc.ca

Website Committee

Ron Demeda,

Mark Olynyk

 

Website@stdemetriusuoc.ca

 

   Find us on Facebook...                                                                                               Ukrainian Orthodox Church of St Demetrius 2018